Community Planning & Building
Staff Directory

Post

Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Acting Community Planning & Building Director
Marnie R. Waffle, AICP
(831) 620-2010
mwaffle@ci.carmel.ca.us

Building Official
Vacant
(831) 620-2010
building@ci.carmel.ca.us

Senior Planner
Vacant
(831) 620-2010
planning@ci.carmel.ca.us

Building Inspector
Jermel Laurie
(831) 620-2055
jlaurie@ci.carmel.ca.us

Assistant Planner
Catherine Tarone
(831) 620-2027
ctarone@ci.carmel.ca.us

Building Permit Technician
Sullivan Carey Lang
(831) 620-2059
scareylang@ci.carmel.ca.us

Associate Planner
Evan Kort
(831) 620-2023
ekort@ci.carmel.ca.us

Margi Perotti
Administrative Coordinator
(831) 620-2018
mmperotti@ci.carmel.ca.us

Code Compliance Coordinator
Bo Grunde
(831) 620-2026
bgrunde@ci.carmel.ca.us