Community Planning & Building
General Information (831) 620-2010

Post

Community Planning and Building Director
Marc Wiener, AICP
(831) 620-2024
mwiener@ci.carmel.ca.us

Building Inspector
Jermel Laurie
(831) 620-2055
jlaurie@ci.carmel.ca.us

Senior Planner
Marnie R. Waffle
(831) 620-2057
mwaffle@ci.carmel.ca.us

Code Compliance Officer
Al Fasulo
(831) 620-2026
afasulo@ci.carmel.ca.us

Assistant Planner
Catherine Tarone
(831) 620-2027
ctarone@ci.carmel.ca.us

Acting Building Permit Technician
Sullivan Carey Lang
(831) 620-2065
scareylang@ci.carmel.ca.us

Building Official
Dick Bower
(831) 620-2022
dbower@ci.carmel.ca.us