City Hall
Staff Directory

Post

Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

City Administrator
Chip Rerig
(831) 620-2058
crerig@ci.carmel.ca.us

Director of Budget and Contracts
Sharon Friedrichsen
(831) 620-2009
sfriedrichsen@ci.carmel.ca.us

Assistant City Administrator/Human Resources
Maxine Gullo
(831) 620-2008
mgullo@ci.carmel.ca.us

Finance Manager
Robin Scattini
(831) 620-2019
rscattini@ci.carmel.ca.us

City Attorney
Brian Pierik 
bpierik@ci.carmel.ca.us

City Clerk
Britt Avrit, MMC
(831) 620-2016
bavrit@ci.carmel.ca.us

Finance Specialist
Anna Aubuchon
(831) 620-2039
aaubuchon@ci.carmel.ca.us