City Hall
General Information (831) 620-2000

Post

City Administrator
Chip Rerig
(831) 620-2058
crerig@ci.carmel.ca.us

Director of Budget and Contracts
Sharon Friedrichsen
(831) 620-2009
sfriendrichsen@ci.carmel.ca.us

Assistant City Administrator/Human Resources
Maxine Gullo
(831) 620-2008
mgullo@ci.carmel.ca.us

Finance Manager
Robin Scattini
(831) 620-2019
rscattini@ci.carmel.ca.us

City Attorney
Glen Mozingo, Esq.
(831) 622-9679
carmelcityatty@aol.com

Executive Assistant
Leslie Fenton
(831) 620-2007
lsfenton@ci.carmel.ca.us

City Clerk
Tom Graves
(831) 620-2016
tgraves@ci.carmel.ca.us

Finance Specialist
Anna Aubuchon
(831) 620-2039
aaubuchon@ci.carmel.ca.us

Assistant City Attorney
Jon Giffen
(831) 373-7500
jgiffen@kaglaw.net

Deputy City Attorney
Gerard Rose
(831) 277-8140
gerard@gerardroselaw.com