Community Planning and Building Department Staff

Carmel-by-the-Sea Planning Department Staff
Tel: (831) 620-2010

Marc Wiener
Community Planning & Building Director
E-Mail: mwiener@ci.carmel.ca.us

Corrie Kates, CBO
Interim Building Official

Email: ckates@ci.carmel.ca.us

Jermel Laurie
Building Inspector

Email: jlaurie@ci.carmel.ca.us

Sullivan Carey-Lang
Interim Building Permit Technician

E-Mail: scareylang@ci.carmel.ca.us

Catherine Tarone
Assistant Planner

E-Mail: ctarone@ci.carmel.ca.us

Matthew Sundt
Contract Planner

E-Mail: msundt@ci.carmel.ca.us

Al Fasulo
Contract Code Compliance Officer

E-Mail:  afasulo@ci.carmel.ca.us

Cortina Whitmore
Administrative Coordinator

E-Mail: cwhitmore@ci.carmel.ca.us